"Quality & expertise in the comfort of your home or holiday accommodation"

Get In Touch

Review

SUBMIT
Thank you! Your review was sent successfully.

Please leave your review. It helps future clients to decide whether or not to go for a massage from home visit massage. Plus your feedback helps me to further improve my services.


Fill in the form and your review will be shown on the website in a couple of days. 


Thank you!

Reviews from clients


News

02-04-2018

Do you have insomnia? Have a massage! Check the video on our facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/Home.Visit.Massage.Lagos.Algarve.Portugal/

18-2-2018

Reducing stress, Strengthening the imunesystem, easing sore muscles are just a few of many massage benefits. Have one!!!

6-1-2018

Have you seen our facebook promotion? Click on the facebook icon below and like our page!!!

25-12-2017

Merry christmas, Frohe weihnachten, bom natal and a vrolijk kerstmis!!

24-11-2017

Extra websites now available www.homevisitmassageportimao.com & www.homevisitmassagelagoa.com & www.homevisitmassagesagres.com


07-11-2017

Time to relax? Book a massage!

3-10-2017

Once again it was a busy summer. Now its time to relax! Massage is a * luxury * that you cant afford to miss.

24-08-2017

You cant buy happiness but you can buy a massage and thats kind of the same!!!

06-07-2017

Like, share and win a one hour massage. https://www.facebook.com/Homevisit.Massage.Lagos.Algarve.Portugal

09-05-2017

Drink lemon water after a massage to enjoy health benefits like rehydration, immune system boost and blood purification.

11-4-2017

Bitcoin is accepted here!

16-3-2017

Relax, enjoy and rejuvenate. Make massage a regular part of your well being routine.

11-02-2017

Massage benefits: Massage reduces muscle pain, reduces muscle tension and improves sleep quality.

9-1-217

Massagefact: massage strengthens the immune-system.

1-12-2016

The winner of the like, guess & win is Rui Amado! The right awnser was 55 stones.

15-11-2016

Have you seen myomao's "like guess & win" facebook promotion? If not, check it out on https://www.facebook.com/myomao.massage.lagos.algarve.portugal/

31-10-2016

Touch & massage stimulates the release of endorphins. "the body's natural pain killers"

21-7-2016

Now available hotstone or coldstone/ice massage. Also new "Physiotherapy webcam excersise consult"

19-04-2016

Temporary promotion: €10,- discount when you like and share MyoMao's facebook page. (Ended on 5-6)

10-3-2016

Finally enough settled and recovered from my ankle injury to go back to work. Make use of the 50% back to work discount. (discount ended on 19-04)

2-12-2015

Working on creating an flyer.

24-10-2015

Since the end of september living in Portugal. Now finally feeling a bit settled down. MyoMao is working on translating the website into English.